you're reading...
History, Politics

P-51 Mustang Crashed


P-51 Mustang fighter aircraft as used by the S...

Image via Wikipedia

P-51 Mustang  crashes into a crowd of spectators at the Reno Air Races in the U.S. state of Nevada., many people injured and there three pilots were died, many spectators injured. 

Read more

About lycon[MANOJ]

I am a Teacher from India. My interest floating around teaching ,blogging,reading, philately , numismatics, programming,wp theame development and photography. You can reach me @ manojap.nair@gmail.com or http://www.facebook.com/manojap.nair

Discussion

88 thoughts on “P-51 Mustang Crashed

  1. i tried out reading your web page from my own xperia x10 however it wasn’t visible correctly.is your internet site mobile supported?

    Posted by Real Estate Lewes Delaware | September 27, 2011, 5:46 am
  2. http://www.freebettingonline.co.uk Thanks for that awesome posting. It saved MUCH time 🙂

    Posted by grabpoker | September 29, 2011, 4:47 am
  3. Simply wish to contend your essay is as astounding. The distinctness in your post is simply good as well as i could pretence we have been a veteran upon this subject. Well along with your accede concede me to learn your RSS feed to keep up to date with sketch tighten post. Thanks a million as well as greatfully keep up a rewarding work.

    Posted by adult communities delaware | September 30, 2011, 1:51 am
  4. Good write-up, I am normal visitor of one’s website, maintain up the nice operate, and It’s going to be a regular visitor for a long time. “He who seizes the right moment is the right man.” by Johann von Goethe.

    Posted by Delaware adult communities | September 30, 2011, 2:43 am
  5. Great post, I think blog owners should learn a lot from this web site its real user genial . “A happy childhood has spoiled many a promising life.” by Robertson Davies.

    Posted by bethany beach rentals | September 30, 2011, 11:33 am
  6. Haha am I really the only comment to your amazing post?!

    Posted by Delaware Adult Communities | September 30, 2011, 12:13 pm
  7. Simply wish to say your article is as astounding. The clearness for your publish is just cool and that i could assume you are knowledgeable on this subject. Fine along with your permission let me to grab your feed to stay up to date with coming near near post. Thank you one million and please continue the enjoyable work.

    Posted by 55 communities Delaware | September 30, 2011, 1:15 pm
  8. Yay google is my world beater helped me to find this great internet site ! . “How can I be useful, of what service can I be There is something inside me, what can it be” by Vincent Van Gogh.

    Posted by hockessin de real estate | September 30, 2011, 3:31 pm
  9. I view something really interesting about your blog so I bookmarked .

    Posted by Newark Delaware Real Estate | September 30, 2011, 4:16 pm
  10. you might have an incredible weblog here! would you wish to make some invite posts on my blog?

    Posted by Winford Mctaggart | September 30, 2011, 5:53 pm
  11. hi I added your web page google reader same time reading thank u

    Posted by real estate wilmington delaware | September 30, 2011, 11:04 pm
  12. I like this web blog very much, Its a real nice post to read and get info. “High expectations are the key to everything.” by Sam Walton.

    Posted by hotels in newark | October 1, 2011, 1:35 am
  13. I similar to this site so much, saved to favorites. “Respect for a infirmity as well as significance of an particular hold up is still a symbol of an prepared man.” by Norman Cousins.

    Posted by limousine | October 1, 2011, 2:14 am
  14. Once I came over to this post I can only see part of it, is this my net internet browser or the internet website? Should I reboot?

    Posted by photographer philadelphia pa | October 1, 2011, 3:23 am
  15. I cherished as much as you will obtain performed proper here. The comic strip is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish. nevertheless, you command get got an impatience over that you wish be delivering the following. ill surely come further previously once more since precisely the same nearly a lot steadily inside case you protect this increase.

    Posted by Rehoboth beach rentals oceanfront | October 2, 2011, 3:39 am
  16. Most I can say is, I’m not sure what to really say! Except naturally, for the superb tips which have been shared with this blog. I can think of a trillion fun methods to read the reports on this site. There’s no doubt that I will finally make a move making use of your tips on those things I could not have been able to address alone. You are so careful to permit me to be one of those to profit from your useful information. Please realize how much I am thankful.

    Posted by wilmington web design | October 2, 2011, 4:08 am
  17. I regularly was meddlesome in this subject as well as still am, thankyou for posting .

    Posted by vacation rentals bethany beach | October 2, 2011, 7:16 am
  18. Keep up a illusory square of work, we review couple of calm upon this site as well as we consider which your weblog is genuine engaging as well as has circles of illusory info.

    Posted by rehobth beach rentals | October 2, 2011, 10:17 am
  19. I def agree 100%….the best feeling is to be loved for who you are alone.

    Posted by landscaping Hockessin Delaware | October 2, 2011, 10:30 am
  20. Ugg Online Classic Tall Ugg Boots Existing Ugg, Ugg Boots Selling, Lovely Taller Ugg Boots, Uggs Proper footwear Etcetera With Higher Condition But Free Delivery.

    Posted by rentals rehoboth beach delaware | October 2, 2011, 12:08 pm
  21. http://telecharger560.blinkweb.com/ Thanks for that awesome posting. It saved MUCH time 🙂

    Posted by lien | October 3, 2011, 12:03 pm
  22. Excellent article – I used to be thinking about a comparable article that we will likely still write, but from the slightly different angle. Appreciate your sharing this along with your readersObviously lots of others have fun here too!

    Posted by yacht insurance | October 6, 2011, 6:25 am
  23. I admire the dear data you be offering for your articles. I can bookmark your blog and feature my youngsters check up here generally. I am somewhat certain they’re going to be told a lot of new stuff right here than any one else!

    Posted by jokeripokeri | October 8, 2011, 1:03 pm
  24. I prefer the valuable info you provide as part of your articles. I’ll bookmark your blog and look again here regularly. I am quite sure I’ll learn an abundance of new stuff here! Enjoy for the following!

    Posted by Sintra | October 11, 2011, 10:18 am
  25. Excellent post however I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this subject? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Cheers!

    Posted by Malinda Coniglio | October 11, 2011, 5:23 pm
  26. hey I your magnanimous, weblog

    Posted by hair extensions | October 11, 2011, 8:55 pm
  27. After study some of the articles on the website today, and i also enjoy on your path of blogging. I tag it to my bookmark website list and will also be checking back soon. Pls visit my site also and told me your thought.

    Posted by ACN | October 12, 2011, 7:54 am
  28. I really believe you will do much better in the future I appreciate everything you have added to my knowledge base.Admiring the time and effort you put into your site and detailed info you offer!

    Posted by test#3 | October 12, 2011, 11:31 am
  29. You need to indulge in a tournament for among the finest blogs online. Ill suggest this website!

    Posted by uggs on sale | October 13, 2011, 3:28 am
  30. Hey site owner, I enjoy blogengine.net why have you chose it? I mean its so neat with the random avatars and draws people in, but what speficially made you want to use it?

    Posted by Walt Disney Resorts | October 13, 2011, 7:07 am
  31. Hey there. I have bookmarkd this page so I can read it later. I’m sorry if this looks stupid but I was wondering if somebody could show me how to make this page to my dekstop. Anyway, tahnks agen!!

    Posted by Freebies | October 13, 2011, 1:22 pm
  32. Jerry secchi suffix musiquarium temperate addle persuasions pygmy meteoric

    Posted by hair extensions | October 13, 2011, 8:22 pm
  33. For some cause the picture just isn’t loading appropriately, is at this time there an concern?

    Posted by information technology definition | October 14, 2011, 10:53 pm
  34. Perfectly written articles, thank you for information. “The earth was made round so we would not see too far down the road.” by Karen Blixen.

    Posted by sizegenetics | October 16, 2011, 1:52 pm
  35. If you’re still on the fence: grab your favorite earphones, head down to a Best Buy and ask to plug them into a Zune then an iPod and see which one sounds better to you, and which interface makes you smile more. Then you’ll know which is right for you.

    Posted by Liposuction Orlando | October 16, 2011, 6:37 pm
  36. Apple now has Rhapsody as an app, which is a great start, but it is currently hampered by the inability to store locally on your iPod, and has a dismal 64kbps bit rate. If this changes, then it will somewhat negate this advantage for the Zune, but the 10 songs per month will still be a big plus in Zune Pass’ favor.

    Posted by {San Jose Veterinarian|San Jose Vet|San Jose Animal Clinic|San Jose Animal Hospital|Veterinarian San Jose|Vet San Jose|Animal Clinic San Jose|Animal Hospital San Jose|Veterinarian in San Jose|Vet in San Jose|Animal Clinic in San Jose|Animal Hospital in Sa | October 16, 2011, 7:37 pm
  37. Thank you, I’ve been seeking for info about this topic for ages and yours is the best I’ve located so far.

    Posted by dell ink | October 16, 2011, 9:00 pm
  38. Apple now has Rhapsody as an app, which is a great start, but it is currently hampered by the inability to store locally on your iPod, and has a dismal 64kbps bit rate. If this changes, then it will somewhat negate this advantage for the Zune, but the 10 songs per month will still be a big plus in Zune Pass’ favor.

    Posted by Liposuction In Orlando | October 17, 2011, 1:27 am
  39. Hi my best mate! I have to claim that this information is awesome, nice written including virtually all significant infos. I have to see more posts along these lines .

    Posted by genuine uggs | October 17, 2011, 3:55 am
  40. Whenever factors go negatively improper with regard to one’s nation, along with the case according to the Usa, what on earth is in essence expected can be desire in addition to anticipation, not really rage and also give up hope. There is a shortage of the the first sort as well as a glut from the last option inside stricken region. The visible difference within frame of mind amongst Clinton and also Barack obama reacting to this problems lets us know just about all we need to know concerning the two presidents

    Posted by Free Sports Picks | October 17, 2011, 5:27 am
  41. Zune and iPod: Most people compare the Zune to the Touch, but after seeing how slim and surprisingly small and light it is, I consider it to be a rather unique hybrid that combines qualities of both the Touch and the Nano. It’s very colorful and lovely OLED screen is slightly smaller than the touch screen, but the player itself feels quite a bit smaller and lighter. It weighs about 2/3 as much, and is noticeably smaller in width and height, while being just a hair thicker.

    Posted by bethany beach | October 17, 2011, 7:15 am
  42. If you’re still on the fence: grab your favorite earphones, head down to a Best Buy and ask to plug them into a Zune then an iPod and see which one sounds better to you, and which interface makes you smile more. Then you’ll know which is right for you.

    Posted by Consumer Credit Consolidation | October 17, 2011, 2:03 pm
  43. Somebody necessarily help to make significantly articles I might state. This is the first time I frequented your web page and so far? I amazed with the analysis you made to make this actual post extraordinary. Wonderful process!

    Posted by vimax pills | October 17, 2011, 2:27 pm
  44. Between me and my husband we’ve owned more MP3 players over the years than I can count, including Sansas, iRivers, iPods (classic & touch), the Ibiza Rhapsody, etc. But, the last few years I’ve settled down to one line of players. Why? Because I was happy to discover how well-designed and fun to use the underappreciated (and widely mocked) Zunes are.

    Posted by Alfredo Dantoni | October 17, 2011, 3:02 pm
  45. The new Zune browser is surprisingly good, but not as good as the iPod’s. It works well, but isn’t as fast as Safari, and has a clunkier interface. If you occasionally plan on using the web browser that’s not an issue, but if you’re planning to browse the web alot from your PMP then the iPod’s larger screen and better browser may be important.

    Posted by Smartlipo Orlando | October 17, 2011, 4:58 pm
  46. I have to admit this data was fascinating. I stumbled onto you employing a search and was rather thankful for your rank for this article.

    Posted by shirts and apparel | October 17, 2011, 5:50 pm
  47. Uwodzeni dziewczyn to czasem ciezka sprawa. Aby oczarowac kolezanke trzeba umiec byc atrakcyjnym. To proste gdy wie sie o kobietach. Najlepsza ksiazka o tym jak byc atrakcyjnym to Kod atrakcyjnosci – jak poderwac dziewczyne.
    kursy uwodzenia pomoga Ci Jak rozkochac w sobie prawie kazda dziewczyne.

    Posted by sekrety randek internetowych 6xdvd | October 17, 2011, 7:20 pm
  48. Really needed to hear this, thank you.

    Posted by MrGreen | October 19, 2011, 2:34 am
  49. Hi my friend! I wish to claim that this post is awesome, nice written and will include most significant infos. I have to see more posts along these lines .

    Posted by kids ugg boots uk | October 19, 2011, 3:51 am
  50. I’m viewing your site through Google Chrome and not all of the text is displaying right. Were you aware of this?

    Posted by low priced car insurance | October 19, 2011, 4:04 am
  51. I’m not sure exactly why but this web site is loading incredibly slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a problem on my end? I’ll check back later on and see if the problem still exists.

    Posted by Fredric Trytten | October 19, 2011, 7:32 pm
  52. My girlftriend laughed and said about your blog, I do believe it is very nicely done! Wonderful job.

    Posted by Dover Delaware Real Estate | October 20, 2011, 3:49 am
  53. If you may e-mail me with a few solutions on just how you made your blog look this wonderful, I’d be grateful.

    Posted by Newark Real Estate | October 28, 2011, 9:55 pm
  54. This is getting a bit more subjective, but I much prefer the Zune Marketplace. The interface is colorful, has more flair, and some cool features like ‘Mixview’ that let you quickly see related albums, songs, or other users related to what you’re listening to. Clicking on one of those will center on that item, and another set of “neighbors” will come into view, allowing you to navigate around exploring by similar artists, songs, or users. Speaking of users, the Zune “Social” is also great fun, letting you find others with shared tastes and becoming friends with them. You then can listen to a playlist created based on an amalgamation of what all your friends are listening to, which is also enjoyable. Those concerned with privacy will be relieved to know you can prevent the public from seeing your personal listening habits if you so choose.

    Posted by tarot en catala | October 28, 2011, 11:49 pm
  55. Finding a good vitamin is one of the vital factors to living a vibrant life. For me, this vitamin has always proven to be the greatest. It just gives your body what it needs and it doesn’t have all of those terrible side effects as all of the bad ones. It’s also one of the less costly ones out there.

    Posted by Interview Tips | October 29, 2011, 3:21 am
  56. I’m looking at your blog through Google Chrome and not all of the text is displaying correctly. Were you aware of this?

    Posted by cash advance | October 29, 2011, 2:35 pm
  57. Hello, This is an excellent post, but I was wondering just how do i suscribe to the RSS feed?

    Posted by schokolade online bestellen | October 29, 2011, 5:47 pm
  58. I got what you intend, saved to fav, very nice site.

    Posted by staten island real estate | October 29, 2011, 6:25 pm
  59. Between me and my husband we’ve owned more MP3 players over the years than I can count, including Sansas, iRivers, iPods (classic & touch), the Ibiza Rhapsody, etc. But, the last few years I’ve settled down to one line of players. Why? Because I was happy to discover how well-designed and fun to use the underappreciated (and widely mocked) Zunes are.

    Posted by tarot | October 29, 2011, 9:08 pm
  60. Sorry for the huge review, but I’m really loving the new Zune, and hope this, as well as the excellent reviews some other people have written, will help you decide if it’s the right choice for you.

    Posted by videntes | October 29, 2011, 9:11 pm
  61. The new Zune browser is surprisingly good, but not as good as the iPod’s. It works well, but isn’t as fast as Safari, and has a clunkier interface. If you occasionally plan on using the web browser that’s not an issue, but if you’re planning to browse the web alot from your PMP then the iPod’s larger screen and better browser may be important.

    Posted by tarot | October 29, 2011, 9:27 pm
  62. This is my first time i visit here. I found so many interesting stuff in your site especially its discussion. From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the enjoyment here! keep up the good work.

    Posted by alloy wheel repair | October 30, 2011, 12:51 am
  63. Between me and my husband we’ve owned more MP3 players over the years than I can count, including Sansas, iRivers, iPods (classic & touch), the Ibiza Rhapsody, etc. But, the last few years I’ve settled down to one line of players. Why? Because I was happy to discover how well-designed and fun to use the underappreciated (and widely mocked) Zunes are.

    Posted by videncia | October 30, 2011, 1:18 am
  64. I’ll gear this review to 2 types of people: current Zune owners who are considering an upgrade, and people trying to decide between a Zune and an iPod. (There are other players worth considering out there, like the Sony Walkman X, but I hope this gives you enough info to make an informed decision of the Zune vs players other than the iPod line as well.)

    Posted by videncia | October 30, 2011, 1:28 am
  65. Apple now has Rhapsody as an app, which is a great start, but it is currently hampered by the inability to store locally on your iPod, and has a dismal 64kbps bit rate. If this changes, then it will somewhat negate this advantage for the Zune, but the 10 songs per month will still be a big plus in Zune Pass’ favor.

    Posted by tarot 806 | October 30, 2011, 4:01 am
  66. It is little doubt that this is the best singer in the planeta! What makes a singer isn’t their looks, it’s their voice! I don’t like when people judge singers on things that just aren’t that interesting. Remember, they are entertainers, not presidents! Let them do their thing and enjoy the music!

    Posted by Cancer Institute | October 30, 2011, 7:23 am
  67. There is much imagery and symbolism in this film-it is incredible. Every time I watch it on filmsi.co.cc I pick up something new. Really a gorgeous, underrated and often misunderstood film.

    Posted by Landscaping Pike Creek | October 30, 2011, 10:17 am
  68. Ya I heard that’s how they determine the oscar winners, whichever film makes the most money. Second of all, will this be a film that changes cinema Will it win awards probably no. Does it seem more unique and fascinating than 90% of the trailers out there Yes. Also learn how to use there their and they’re. I am just seeing this on fillmsi.co.cc today…

    Posted by Lewes Delaware Real Estate | October 30, 2011, 12:16 pm
  69. Apple now has Rhapsody as an app, which is a great start, but it is currently hampered by the inability to store locally on your iPod, and has a dismal 64kbps bit rate. If this changes, then it will somewhat negate this advantage for the Zune, but the 10 songs per month will still be a big plus in Zune Pass’ favor.

    Posted by tarot gay | October 30, 2011, 5:38 pm
  70. Hello – I must say, I’m impressed with your site. I had no trouble navigating through all the tabs and information was very easy to access. I found what I wanted in no time at all. Pretty awesome. Would appreciate it if you add forums or something, it would be a perfect way for your clients to interact. Great job

    Posted by pirate costumes | October 30, 2011, 9:59 pm
  71. You are my breathing in, I have few blogs and often run out from to post : (.

    Posted by fire pit table | October 31, 2011, 4:41 am
  72. Who did you pay to do your site? Its really nicely designed I bet that is why you get so much traffic!

    Posted by Bodybuilding.com Coupon Code | October 31, 2011, 5:38 am
  73. Great blog! Do you have any recommendations for aspiring writers? I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you advise starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m completely confused .. Any recommendations? Cheers!

    Posted by amazing weathervane | October 31, 2011, 9:47 am
  74. Good post this will really help me.

    Posted by Adressen | October 31, 2011, 10:27 am
  75. Appreciate it for sharing P-51 Mustang Crashed Lyconpedia – The Mini encyclopedia with us keep update bro love your article about P-51 Mustang Crashed Lyconpedia – The Mini encyclopedia .

    Posted by LONGOR | October 31, 2011, 10:43 am
  76. This is a nice post where we feel comfirt and tension free to stay .

    Posted by Trista Mccloy | October 31, 2011, 9:29 pm
  77. As a Newbie, I am always searching online for articles that can help me. Thank You.

    Posted by Heilerausbildung | November 1, 2011, 9:50 am
  78. Thanks to you to the practical analyze. Me in addition to my mate have been just getting ready to conduct a lots of investigation regarding that. We’ve got a manuscript from local archives but I assume I learned a lot more by using post. I’m extremely grateful to find such a magnificent resources being contributed freely on-line. car insurance quotes compare

    Posted by auto insurance quotes michigan | November 1, 2011, 5:12 pm
  79. Just keep making good content. What precisely I wanted! I’ve been browsing google all day long to get a decent article similar to this

    Posted by scrapebox list | November 1, 2011, 5:23 pm
  80. How’s it that now you can produce a blog and obtain as common as this? Its unlike youve said something incredibly impressive much more youve painted a quite picture around an element that you understand nothing about! I dont want to sound mean, here. But do you actually think that you may get away with adding some pretty pictures without really say anything?

    Posted by Manhattan Beach home inspector | November 2, 2011, 7:50 am
  81. If you’re still on the fence: grab your favorite earphones, head down to a Best Buy and ask to plug them into a Zune then an iPod and see which one sounds better to you, and which interface makes you smile more. Then you’ll know which is right for you.

    Posted by trabajo desde casa montando objetos | November 7, 2011, 7:18 am
  82. Bookmarked your wonderful internet site. Fabulous work, distinctive way with words!

    Posted by gundam | November 8, 2011, 9:38 am
  83. Excellent review of the film. Thanks to you I will not be tortured in the cinema. The film is not completely in my taste and theme.

    Posted by strony www | November 8, 2011, 12:03 pm
  84. That is a nice blog article! Would you mind if I link back to this blog?

    Posted by MW3 | November 8, 2011, 12:21 pm
  85. I have a blogspot page, How can I traffic the vistors and get their ip address?

    Posted by Clean Your Car | November 17, 2011, 8:39 pm

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: RC NITRO Planes Are Loads Of Remote Control Fun For Experienced Pilots | Radio Control Toys Blog - September 20, 2011

  2. Pingback: Black Star Sundays- OCMA’s RC Air Field At Black Star Canyon CA - October 1, 2011

Leave a Reply

